1. Travel

A list of Tourist Information Centres in Ireland

By

A list of Tourist Information Centres in Ireland:

  • Achill Island, Achill Sound, Phone: 098-45384
  • Adare, Phone: 061-396255, Email: adaretio@shannondevelopment.ie
  • Aran Islands, Kilronan, Inishmore, Phone: 099-61263
  • Arklow, Phone: 0402-32484, Email: Arklow@Failteireland.ie
  • Athlone, Civic Centre, Church Street, Phone: 090-6494630, Email: athlone@failteireland.ie
  • Ballina, Cathedral Road, Phone: 096-70848
  • Ballinasloe, Bridge Street, Phone: 090-9642604
  • Ballinrobe, Cornmarket, Phone: 094-9542150
  • Bantry, The Old Courthouse, The Square, Phone: 027-50229
  • Birr, Civic Offices, Wilmer Road, Phone: 057-9120110
  • Blarney, Phone: 021-4381624
  • Boyle, Phone: 071-9662145
  • Bru na Boinne, Newgrange Visitor Centre, Donore, Phone: 041-9880305, Email: brunaboinne@failteireland.ie
  • Buncrana, Railway Road, Phone: 074-9362600, Email: buncrana@failteireland.ie
  • Bundoran, The Bridge, Phone: 071-9841350, Email: bundoran@failteireland.ie
  • Cahersiveen, Church Street, Phone: 066-9472589
  • Cahir, Castle Car Park, Phone: 052-7441453, Email: cahir@failteireland.ie
  • Carlow, Tullow Street, Carlow Town, Phone: 059-9131554, Email: carlow@failteireland.ie
  • Carrick On Shannon, Phone: 071-9620170, Email: leitrim@failteireland.ie
  • Cashel, Main Street, Phone: 062-61333, Email: info@casheltouristoffice.com
  • Castlebar, Linenhall Street, Phone: 094-9021207
  • Cavan, Farnham Street, Cavan Town, Phone: 049-4331942, Email: cavan@failteireland.ie
  • Clifden, Galway Road, Phone: 095-21163
  • Cliffs of Moher, Cliffs of Moher Visitor Centre, Phone: 065-7081171
  • Clonakilty, 25 Ashe Street, Phone: 023-8833226
  • Clonmacnoise, Phone: 090-9674134, Email: Clonmancnoise@failteireland.ie
  • Clonmel, The Main Guard, Phone: 052-6122960, Email: clonmeltouristoffice@eircom.net
  • Cong, Old Courthouse, Phone: 094-9546542
  • Cork Airport, Arrivals Hall, Phone: 021-4838018
  • Cork, Grand Parade, Cork City, Phone: 021-4255100, Email: corkkerryinfo@failteireland.ie
  • Dingle, The Quay, Phone: 066-9151188
  • Donegal, The Quay, Donegal Town, Phone: 074-9721148, Email: donegal@failteireland.ie
  • Drogheda, Phone: 041-9837070
  • Dublin Tourism Information Centre, Suffolk Street, Dublin 2
  • Dublin Tourism Office Airport, Arrivals Hall, Dublin Airport
  • Dublin Tourism Office Dún Laoghaire, Ferry Terminal, Dún Laoghaire
  • Dublin Tourism Office O'Connell Street, Upper O'Connell Street, Dublin 1
  • Dundalk, Jocelyn Street, Phone: 042-9335484, Email: dundalk@failteireland.ie
  • Dungarvan, The Courthouse, Phone: 058-41741, Email: info@dungarvantourism.com
  • Dungloe, The Quay, Phone: 074-9521297, Email: dungloe@failteireland.ie
  • Ennis, Arthurs Row, Phone: 065-6828366, Email: ennistio@shannondevelopment.ie
  • Enniscorthy, Phone: 053-9234699, Email: info@1798centre.ie
  • Galway, Aras Failte, Forster Street, Galway City, Phone: 091-537700
  • Glen of Aherlow Fáilte Society, Coach Road, Glen Of Aherlow, Phone: 062-56331, Email: info@aherlow.com, Website: www.aherlow.com
  • Glengarriff, Phone: 027-63084
  • Gorey, Market House, Main Street, Phone: 053-94 21248, Email: info@northwexford.com
  • Kenmare, Kenmare Heritage Centre, Phone: 064-6641233
  • Kildare, Heritage Centre, Market Square, Kildare Town, Phone: 045-521240, Email: kildaretownheritagecen@ireland.com
  • Killarney, Beech Road, Phone: 064-6631633
  • Kilkee, O'Connell Square, Phone: 065-9056112
  • Kilkenny, Shee Alms House, Rose Inn Street, Kilkenny Town, Phone: 056-7751500, Email: kilkenny@failteireland.ie
  • Killaloe, Killaloe Heritage Centre, The Bridge, Phone: 061-376866
  • Kilrush, Phone: 065-9051577
  • Kinsale, Pier Road, Phone: 021-4772234
  • Knock, Phone: 094-9388193
  • Letterkenny, Neil T. Blaney Road, Phone: 074-9121160, Email: letterkenny@failteireland.ie
  • Limerick, Arthurs Quay, Limerick City, Phone: 061-317522, Email: limericktio@shannondevelopment.ie
  • Lismore, Phone: 058-54975, Email: lismoreheritage@eircom.com, Website: www.discoverlismore.com
  • Listowel, Saint John's Church, The Square, Phone: 068-22590
  • Longford, Longford Town, Phone: 043-3342577, Email: info@longfordtourism.ie , Website: www.longfordtourism.ie
  • Macroom, Castle Gates, The Square, Phone: 026-43280
  • Midleton, Jameson Heritage Centre, Distillery Walk, Phone: 021-4613702
  • Monaghan, Mullacroghery, Clones Road, Monaghan Town, Phone: 047-81122, Email: monaghan@failteireland.ie
  • Mullingar, Market Square, Phone: 044-9348650, Email: eastandmidlandsinfo@failteireland.ie
  • Nenagh, Dun Mhuire, 50 Pearse Street, Phone: 067-31610
  • New Ross, Dunbrody Famine Ship, Phone: 051-421857, Email: jfktrust@iol.ie, Website: www.dunbrody.com
  • Oranmore, Main Street, Phone: 091-790811, Email: oranmore@iol.ie
  • Oughterard, Main Street, Phone: 091-552808
  • Portlaoise, James Fintan Lawlor Avenue, Phone: 057-8621178, Email: portlaoise@failteireland.ie
  • Roscommon, Harrison Hall, Roscommon Town, Phone: 090-6626342
  • Salthill, Phone: 091-520500
  • Shannon Airport, Arrivals Hall, Phone: 061-471664, Email: shannontio@shannondevelopment.ie
  • Skibbereen, Town Hall, Phone: 028-21766 Sligo, Aras Reddan, Sligo Town, Phone: 071-9161201
  • Tralee, Ashe Hall, Denny Street, Phone: 066-7121288
  • Tramore, Railway Square, Phone: 051-381572, Email: waterford@failteireland.ie
  • Trim, Castle Street, Phone: 046-9437227, Email: trimvisitorcenter@eircom.net
  • Tullamore, Tullamore Dew Heritage Centre, Phone: 057-9352617, Email: tullamoredhc@eircom.net
  • Waterford, The Granary, The Quay, Waterford City, Phone: 051-875823, Email: Waterford@failteireland.ie
  • Waterville, Phone: 066-9474646
  • Westport, James Street, Phone: 098-25711, Email: westport@irelandwest.ie
  • Wexford, Crescent Quay, Wexford Town, Phone: 053-9123111, Email: wexford@failteireland.ie
  • Wicklow, Rialto House, Fitzwilliam Square, Wicklow Town, Phone: 0404-69117, Email: wicklow@failteireland.ie
  • Youghal, Market House, Market Square, Phone: 024-92447, Email: tourism@youghalchamber.ie

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.